Barrow upon Soar Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow upon Soar

River Soar

Clerk: Alice Gardam
Parish Council Office, 12 High
Street, Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough LE12 8PY

Tel: 01509 416016

Cllr Wendy Woodhouse - Chairman

Cllr Wendy Woodhouse - Chairman

Chairman to: Policy & Finance Committee

Member of: Community Committee

97 Melton Road,
Barrow Upon Soar,
LE12 8NT
01509 413212