Barrow upon Soar Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow upon Soar

River Soar

Clerk: Alice Gardam
Parish Council Office, 12 High
Street, Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough LE12 8PY

Tel: 01509 416016

Policy & Finance Committee

Cllr Wendy Woodhouse

Cllr Sandie Forrest

Committee Members
Cllr C Forrest
Cllr Pauline Ranson
Cllr Edward J Rodgers
Cllr Judith Rodgers
Cllr Sue Rodgers

Browse Minutes for this Committee.