Barrow upon Soar Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow upon Soar

River Soar

Clerk: Alice Gardam
Parish Council Office, 12 High
Street, Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough LE12 8PY

Tel: 01509 416016

Cllr Anne Beckett

Cllr Anne Beckett

Vice-Chair of Open Spaces Committee and member of Cemetery Extension Committee and Planning Committee

Chair of Mill Lane Refurbishment Sub-Committee

1 Adkin Close
Barrow upon Soar
LE12 8GZ