Barrow upon Soar Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow upon Soar

River Soar

Clerk: Alice Gardam
Parish Council Office, 12 High
Street, Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough LE12 8PY

Tel: 01509 416016

Cllr Claire Forrest

Cllr Claire Forrest

Chairman of Open Spaces Committee

Member of Community Committee, Policy and Finance Committee and Cemetery Extension Committee. Member of Mill Lane Refurbishment Sub-Committee.

5 Avon Road
Barrow upon Soar
LE12 8LE
01509 412477